Executive Team

 

Keith Hughes, CEBS, CGFM

Executive Secretary

khughes@molagers.org

More about Keith

Brian Collett, CFA, CAIA

Chief Investment Officer

bcollett@molagers.org

More about Brian

Robert Wilson, CEBS

Asst. Executive Secretary, Member Services

bwilson@molagers.org

More about Bob

Tami Jaegers, RPA

Asst. Executive Secretary, Operations

tjaegers@molagers.org

More about Tami

Pam Hopkins, CPA, CIA, CGFM, RPA

Compliance Officer/ Internal Auditor

phopkins@molagers.org

More about Pam

Melissa Rackers, CPA, CGFM, CEBS

Chief Financial Officer

mrackers@molagers.org

More about Melissa

Benefits

Diane Towne, CRC

Senior Benefit Specialist

dtowne@molagers.org

Tammy Burlbaw

Senior Benefit Specialist

tburlbaw@molagers.org

Leslie Loar

Benefit Specialist

lloar@molagers.org

Stephanie Leonard

Benefit Specialist

sleonard@molagers.org

Dana Eichholz

Benefit Specialist

deichholz@molagers.org

Danielle Wilbers

Benefit Specialist

dwilbers@molagers.org

Employer Reporting

Paula Woolery

Senior Accounts Analyst

pwoolery@molagers.org

Miranda Fishback

Accounts Analyst

mfishback@molagers.org

Dennise Schaben

Accounts Analyst

dschaben@molagers.org

Betty Rutledge

Account Clerk

brutledge@molagers.org

Jan Kinard

Administrative Assistant

jkinard@molagers.org

Investments

Megan Loehner, CFA, CPA, CAIA

Director of Investments

mloehner@molagers.org

Erin Stieferman

Investment Risk &

Operations Manager

estieferman@molagers.org

Ashley Schmitz

Investment Operations Specialist

aschmitz@molagers.org

 

Member Services

Jeff Kempker, CEBS, CRC

Manager of Member Services

jkempker@molagers.org

Jeff Pabst, CRC

Senior Communications Specialist

jpabst@molagers.org

Elizabeth Althoff

Senior Communications Specialist

ealthoff@molagers.org

Angela Lechtenberg

Communications Specialist

alechtenberg@molagers.org

Information Technology

Misty Brazzell

Senior Business Analyst

mbrazzell@molagers.org

Jamie Houk

Network Manager

jhouk@molagers.org

Richard Allison

System Support Specialist

rallison@molagers.org

Mya Bernskoetter

Business Analyst

mbernskoetter@molagers.org

Missouri Local Government Employees Retirement System

Phone:   1-800-447-4334      Local:  573-636-9455        Fax:  573-636-9671     Email: info@molagers.org

 

701 West Main St.     PO Box 1665     Jefferson City, MO 65102